HomeEducationNEET PG Result 2023 declared, Know The Cut Off Score 

NEET PG Result 2023 declared, Know The Cut Off Score 


NEET PG Result 2023 declared: The National Board of Exams in Medical Sciences (NBEMS) declared the result for the National Eligibility Cum Entrance Test for the Postgraduate (NEET PG) conducted on 5th March.  Result was declared on 14th March 2023. Know the category wise cut off and the merit list. Result has been declared in the merit list form as a pdf file. Candidates can download their result and the pdf from the website nbe.edu.in. The scorecard for the candidates will be available 25th March 2023 onwards.

NEET PG 2023 Result Declared: Highlights 

  • NEET PG Result for the academic session 2022- 2023 declared on 14th March 2023. 
  • NEET PG Result has been declared by the National Board of Exams in Medical Sciences.
  • NEET PG Examination is held each year for the admission to MD/MS/DNB/Diploma Courses.
  • NEET PG 2023 exam was held on March 5, 2023. 
  • Check your score from the website nbe.edu.in. 
  • Scorecard of the candidates will be available from 25th March onwards.

NEET PG 2023 Result Declared: Why is NEET PG Examination Held?

NEET PG Examination is held across the country for admission to 26,168 Doctorate of Medicine (MD), 13,649 Master of Surgery (MS), 1338 DNB CET and 922 Diploma Courses. This examination is held by the National Board of Examination in Medical Sciences. The Examination is held for a total of 200 Multiple Choice Questions. The examination is held for a maximum of 800 marks. 

Category Wise Cut- Off Percentile 

The Category Wise Cut-Off for NEET PG 2023 Examination is expected for the different categories. For the general category, the cut-off is 50th percentile whereas for the reserved category it is 40th percentile. The Qualifying score for the General Category is 291, whereas for the SC/ST/OBC and General-PH is 274. 

■ Also Read: CTET Result 2023: Know How To Get Result & Mark-sheet?

How to Download The NEET PG 2023 Result ?

Candidates can check thei Result from the following steps.

  • Visit the official website of National Board of Medical Sciences (NBEMS): nbe.edu.in.
  • Click on the link ‘NEET PG Result 2023’.
  • Your result will be shown on the screen. 
  • Download the NEET PG Result PDF and press ‘Ctrl+F’.
  • Search your roll number. 
  • Verify the details mentioned in the NEET PG Result PDF.
  • Check your NEET PG cut off percentile and score.

How to Calculate Your Score?   

NEET PG Examination consists of 200 Multiple Choice Questions. Maximum marks for the NEET PG Examination is 800. The score can be calculated using the NEET PG marking scheme. The Marking Scheme is provided below.

  • Correct Answer Provides 4 marks.
  • Incorrect Answer Deducts 1 mark. 
  • Unattempted Answer : 0 mark.

Details on the Scorecard  

Details mentioned on the Scorecard are given below.

  • Name of the candidate
  • Date of Birth of the candidate
  • Roll Number of the candidate 
  • Category of the candidate 
  • Marks out of 800 
  • Number of correct answers
  • Number of incorrect answers
  • NEET PG 2023 Rank

How to Attain Eternal Peace?

Satlok is the place of eternal happiness, only attainable with the Sat-Bhakti of Supreme God Kabir Saheb. In the Satlok, there are rivers of milk, mountains of diamonds and stones of gems. The cycle of birth and death ends completely in Satlok. There are no sorrows, no misery, no lies in the Satlok. Satlok can be obtained by doing the scriptures substantiated worship of God Kabir.   

Satlok is Attainable With Sat-Bhakti

Satlok is the immortal  place. Supreme God Kabir ji dwells in Satlok. We can go back to Satlok by doing holy scriptures substantiated worship as bestowed by enlightened Sant Rampal Ji Maharaj. To make human birth meaningful, take Naam Initiation (Naam Diksha) from Sant Rampalji Maharaj, practice Sat-Bhakti, maintain dignity and attain Satlok

FAQs on NEET PG Result 2023

Question: When was the NEET PG 2023 Exam held?

Answer: NEET PG 2023 exam was held on March 5, 2023. 

Question: When is the NEET PG 2023 Result declared?

Answer: NEET PG Result 2023 is declared on 14th March 2023.

Question: What is the cut-off score?

Answer: NEET PG Result 2023 cut-off score for the General Category is 50th percentile and for the Reserved Category is 40th percentile.

Question: Who conducts the NEET PG 2023 Examination?

Answer: The National Board of Exams in Medical Sciences conducts Neet Examination.

SA NEWShttps://news.jagatgururampalji.org
SA News Channel is one of the most popular News channels on social media that provides Factual News updates. Tagline: Truth that you want to know


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here



More like this

World Teachers’ Day 2023: Find an Enlightened Teacher to Unfold the Mystery of Birth & Death

The World Teachers' Day presents the chance to applaud the teaching profession worldwide. Know its Theme, History, Facts along with the Enlightened Teacher.

World Animal Day 2023: How Many Species of Animals Can Be Saved Which Are on the Verge of Extinction?

Every year on 4 October, the feast day of Francis of Assisi, the patron saint of animals, World Animal Day, or World Animal Welfare Day, is observed. This is an international action day for animal rights and welfare. Its goal is to improve the health and welfare of animals. World Animal Day strives to promote animal welfare, establish animal rescue shelters, raise finances, and organize activities to improve animal living conditions and raise awareness. Here's everything you need to know about this attempt on World Animal Day which is also known as Animal Lovers Day. 

2 अक्टूबर: “जय जवान जय किसान” का नारा देने वाले द्वितीय प्रधानमंत्री लाल बहादुर शास्त्री (Lal Bahadur Shastri) की जयंती

लालबहादुर शास्त्री (Lal Bahadur Shastri Jayanti) का जन्म 2 अक्टूबर 1904 में मुगलसराय (वाराणसी, उत्तर प्रदेश) में हुआ था। इनकी मृत्यु 11 जनवरी 1966 में ताशकंद, सोवियत संघ रूस) में बहुत ही रहस्यमई तरीके से हुई थी। शास्त्री जी भारत के दूसरे प्रधानमंत्री थे। वह 9 जून 1964 से 11 जनवरी 1966 को अपनी मृत्यु के समय तक लगभग अठारह महीने भारत के प्रधानमन्त्री रहे। इस प्रमुख पद पर उनका कार्यकाल अद्वितीय रहा।