Know the Right Way to Attain Supreme Almighty on Chaitra Navratri 2021

Blogs Navaratri
Share to the World

Chaitra Navratri begins with Chaitra Shukla Pratipada. This time Chaitra Navratri 2021 has started from Tuesday, April 13, 2021.  During Navratri, there is a tradition to worship nine forms of deity Durga for nine days. Devi Durga is not the Supreme God. She also takes birth and dies. Her husband Kaal Brahm says Almighty Kabir Saheb alone is the Eternal God.

Chaitra Navratri 2021: Highlights 

  • Chaitra Navratri begins with Chaitra Shukla Pratipada.
  • This year Chaitra Navratri has started from Tuesday, April 13, 2021
  • Deity Durga is not the Supreme God
  • Kaal Brahm is deity Durga’s husband, both together create troubles for Beings
  • Almighty Kabir Saheb alone is the Eternal God

Chaitra Navratri 2021 Date

Basantik or Chaitra Navratri begins with Chaitra Shukla Pratipada. This time Chaitra Navratri has started from Tuesday, April 13, 2021. During Navratri, there is a tradition to worship 

  1. Shailputri Mata
  2. Brahmacharini Mata
  3. Chandraghanta Mata
  4. Kushmanda Mata
  5. Skandamata
  6. Katyayani Mata
  7. Kalratri Mata
  8. Mahagauri Mata and 
  9. Siddhidatri Mata 

respectively for nine days. 

Chaitra Navratri 2021: How Is It Celebrated?

On the first day of Navratri, mother Shailputri is worshipped. Devotees of Mother Durga observe fast from the very first day of Navratri. Bhagavad Gita Chapter 6 Shlok 16 says that devotion by observing fast is not permitted.

Brief Info About Mother Shailputri on Chaitra Navratri 2021

According to Hindu scriptures, mother Shailputri is riding on Taurus with trishul in one hand and lotus in the other, who rules the entire Himalayas. Mother Durga’s first form in Hindu scriptures is Mother Shailputri and is the daughter of the king of Himalayas. In her previous life, she was known as Sati and was the daughter of Prajapati Daksha.

 Read in Hindi: Chaitra Navratri 2020-चैत्र नवरात्रि पर जानिए व्रत करना कितना उचित? 

Chaitra Navratri 2021 Puja Vidhi

Only a Supreme Saint can impart the true way to worship the deities even. At present, Saint Rampal Ji is the only Saint who tells the True Bhakti Mantras of Devi Durga Ji. To get that true Mantra and worship of Devi Durga, read this Blog completely. The readers would also know the scripture based devotion which is different from the above mentioned wrong method.

Chaitra Navratri 2021: Is Devi Durga Married?

Shrimad Devi Bhagwat (Gita Press Gorakhpur) 3rd Skanda, pages 114-115, it is found that Kaal Brahma is the husband of Maa Durga/ Prakriti Devi. Here Durga is addressed as Bhavani and Kaal as Param Purush, and it is clearly written that they live together. And it has also been said that there is an indispensable relationship between the two. 

Whom Devi Durga Recommends to Worship? 

In the Devi Bhagwat Purana, Goddess Durga very clearly tells to worship Kaal Brahm as he is above Tridev (Brahma, Vishnu and Shiva). The same evidence is found on page 129, in the seventh Skandh of the Sankshipt Devi Bhagwat. 

Is Goddess Durga the Supreme God in Hinduism?

As per Rudra Sanhita, Shri Shiv Mahapurana, and also in the Third Skandh of Shri Durga Puran, Durga is the mother of the three Gods, and wife of Kaal Brahm. Holy Vedas also inform about the birth of Shri Aadi Bhawani Durga.

Atharvaveda Kand no. 4 Anuvaak no.1 Mantra no. 5

Sa budhnyaadaashtr janushoabhyagrM brhaspatirdevta tasya samraat

AharyachchhukrM jyotisho janishtath dhyumanto vi vasantu vipraH ||5||

Translation: From that same Original Master, Ashtangi/ Durga originated in the very first place Satlok being prior to lower loks of  ParBrahm and Brahm. Even the Master of Durga which is the king of the kings, the Greatest Lord and the Guru of the Universe, Parmeshwar, from whom everybody got separated. After this, having born from the semen i.e. the power of seed of Kaal Brahm through Durga’s womb, the devout souls started living separately in the world of men (Earth) and heaven. By the orders of Kaal Brahm, Durga said, “Live.”

So, it is evident that even Shri Durga is not the Supreme God mentioned in the Holy Books of Hinduism. She also takes birth and dies. That’s why this Kaal Brahm says in Holy Gita 15:17 and 2:17 that the Supreme God alone is known as the Eternal God.

Who Is The Supreme Almighty God?

Kabir Saheb is the Supreme Power and Indestructible, and hence is worthy of worshipping. The innocent devotees have the misconceptions that Kaal Brahm is supreme. But the fact is that all Scriptures from all the religions confirm Kabir Saheb as the Supreme God.

Kabir Saheb descended on a lotus flower in a water pond in Kashi approximately 600 years ago. The Pious souls misunderstood Him as a poor weaver. He was Supreme Reality who lived as an enlightened Saint.

Saint Garib Das Maharaj says: 

Garib, Sat Purush Saheb Dhani, Hai So Akal Aaman |

Puran Brahm Kabir Ka, Paya Hum Asthan ||

Garib Das Ji says that Almighty Kabir Saheb descends in all four ages and plays a divine act of Satguru. He dwells at Satlok and His name is Kabir in Kalyuga. He speaks eternal knowledge in terms of Hymns. He prepares the devotees expert in differentiating the truth with false. He also imparts Sat-Bhakti to His disciples so that they attain the path of Salvation and return to their real home Satyalok.

In Holy Guru Granth Sahib, in his sacred speech in Mehla 1, page 721, Guru Nanak Dev  states that :-

Hakka Kabir kareem tu, Beaeb Parvardigaar |

Nanak bugoyad janu tura, Tere chaakraan paakhaak ||

Here, “Hakka Kabir” translates to “Immortal God Kabir” that Guru Nanak worshipped. 

Saint Garibdas ji says that Kabir Saheb is his God who bestowed him Eternal Truth –

Garib, Karta Aap Kabir Hai, Avinashi Badh Allah |

Ram Rahim Kareem Hai, Kijo surti nigah ||

How Can One Attain Supreme God?

Once after recognising the Supreme God Kabir, one can take the name initiation (Naam Diksha) from Him or His lineage Saint Rampal Ji Maharaj. Upon practicing and following His instructions one finds all worldly pleasures and ultimately attains Salvation. The evidence is mentioned in Holy Bhagvada Gita 17:23.

Om Tat′, Sat′, iti nirdeshH, BrhmnH, trividhH, smritH,

BrahmnaH, ten, vedaH, ch, yagyaH, ch, vihitaH, pura ||

Translation:- Om is the mantra of Brahm, Tat is the indicative mantra of ParBrahm, Sat is the indicative mantra of Purna Brahm. Taking name initiation from an Enlightened Saint in accordance to Bhagavad Gita 4:34 and upon recitation of three Mantras for attaining Supreme God one attains salvation. 

That Tatvdarshi Sant is Rampal Ji Maharaj who gives spiritual knowledge, Naam Diksha and Joyful worldly life and the Salvation to reach Satlok.

Share to the World

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

7 − two =